Skip to main content

Coastal Maine Banking Locations & Hours

Bath Savings Locations
Barbara Tuttle, Branch Manager
Bath
Barbara Tuttle, Branch Manager
btuttle@bathsavings.bank
105 Front Street
P.O. Box 548
Bath, ME 04530
207-442-7711
Sarah Winchenbach, Branch Manager
Boothbay Harbor
Sarah Winchenbach, Branch Manager
swinchenbach@bathsavings.bank
1 Todd Avenue
P.O. Box 590
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
207-633-5633
Shannon Anketell, Branch Manager
Brunswick
Shannon Anketell, Branch Manager
sanketell@bathsavings.bank
3 Pleasant Street
P.O. Box 899
Brunswick, ME 04011
207-729-8039
Patricia Lane, Branch Manager
Damariscotta
Patricia Lane, Branch Manager
plane@bathsavings.bank
8 Church Street
P.O. Box 339
Damariscotta, ME 04543
207-563-3116
Andrea Martin, Branch Manager
Falmouth
Andrea Martin, Branch Manager
amartin@bathsavings.bank
239 U.S. Route One
P.O. Box 66739
Falmouth, ME 04105
207-781-7131
Michelle Barker, Branch Manager
Freeport
Michelle Barker, Branch Manager
mbarker@bathsavings.bank
189 Lower Main Street
P.O. Box 160
Freeport, ME 04032
207-865-6998
Jennifer Frederick, Branch Manager
Portland
Jennifer Frederick, Branch Manager
jfrederick@bathsavings.bank
46 Auburn Street
Portland, ME 04103
207-523-1133
Anne Marie McCoubrey, Branch Manager
South Portland
Anne Marie McCoubrey, Branch Manager
amccoubrey@bathsavings.bank
225 Ocean Street
South Portland, ME 04106
207-799-2775
Jessica McConnell, Branch Manager
Westbrook
Jessica McConnell, Branch Manager
jmcconnell@bathsavings.bank
34 Spring Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
207-854-1000
Melissa Libby, Branch Manager
Yarmouth
Melissa Libby, Branch Manager
mlibby@bathsavings.bank
424 U.S. Route One
Yarmouth, ME 04096
207-846-1156

You can reach all Bath Savings branch locations by calling 1-800-447-4559.

Email Us

Hours for Branches:

Lobby:
Monday-Thursday 9:00am — 4:00pm
Friday 9:00am — 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am — 12:00pm
Drive Up Window:
Monday-Friday 8:00am — 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am — 12:00pm

ATM Services24-Hour ATM Services:

Available at all branch offices as well as the following location:

  • Cook’s Corner, Brunswick

Bank Holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • President's Day
  • Patriot's Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Juneteenth
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • Veterans Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day